Sort by Aircraft DSC

Click the Date to view Accident Details, Click the Airlines or Aircraft Type to open its history of accidents
DateAirlineAC_Type (click for sorting)LocationMore Information
Monday, June 28, 1982AeroflotYakovlev YAK-42Moscow, Russia ,,
Tuesday, January 13, 2004Uzbekistan AirwaysYakovlev YAK-42Tashkent, Uzbekistan,News Article,
Wednesday, December 17, 1997AeroSvitYakovlev YAK-42Salonica, Greece,,
Thursday, September 13, 1990AeroflotYakovlev YAK-42Sverdlovsk, Russia,,
Wednesday, August 01, 1990AeroflotYakovlev YAK-40Stepanakert, Azerbaijan,,
Friday, September 18, 1981AeroflotYakovlev YAK-40Zheleznogorsk-Ilimskiy, Russia,,
Monday, September 26, 1994Cheremshanka AirlinesYakovlev YAK-40Vanavara, Russia,,
Friday, August 27, 1993Tajik AirYakovlev YAK-40Khorog, Tajikistan,,
Thursday, November 07, 1991Azerbaijan AirlinesYakovlev YAK-40Makhachkala, Russia,,
Saturday, October 26, 1996TyumenaviatransYakovlev YAK-40Mansiysk, Russia,,
[1/44]

Sort by Date ASC Sort by Airline ASC Sort by Aircraft ASC Sort by Date DSC Sort by Airline DSC Sort by Aircraft DSC